Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Salty Shrimp Bee Shrimp Mineral GH +
  • Salty Shrimp Bee Shrimp Mineral GH +
  • Salty Shrimp Bee Shrimp Mineral GH +
  • Salty Shrimp Bee Shrimp Mineral GH +

Bee Shrimp Mineral GH +

€11,90
Incl. tax

110gr - 230gr - 850gr - 3000gr

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

(0)
In stock (Delivery timeframe:Shipping: 2 to 5 business days)

Bee-Shrimp Mineral GH + has been specially developed for the breeding and rearing of bee shrimp, bumblebee shrimp and tiger shrimp in aquarium, to mineralize RO water, rainwater, fully desalinated water etc. It increases the total hardness (° dH) without significantly influencing the carbonate hardness (KH). This is particularly important for shrimp from freshwater habitats (KH / ° dH ratio: 0.06 / 1.0).

Bee-Shrimp Mineral GH + contains all the important minerals and trace elements that your shrimp need for their well-being, intensive coloring, successful reproduction and healthy growth. It also promotes plant growth and microbial regeneration of biological filter media. The danger of harmful bacteria is reduced, since these salts in particular promote the growth of antagonistic (beneficial) microflora.

Bee Shrimp Mineral GH + does not directly influence the pH.
For breeding and rearing bee shrimp, aim for a pH below 7. As soon as biological biodegradation processes begin in your aquarium, it can happen on its own. However, if the pH remains higher, the low carbonate hardness (KH) allows you to influence the pH very easily, for example by using black alder or peat cones (both containing fulvic acid ), or with additives reducing the pH.

Manual
Mix with water outside the aquarium. Bee-Shrimp Mineral GH + dissolves almost completely in seconds, and the water is ready to use immediately. Please make sure that all undissolved particles also enter your tank. Close the container tightly after use.

Dosage
Use Bee-Shrimp Mineral GH + to remineralize RO water, rainwater, fully desalinated water etc. to achieve a total hardness of about 6 ° dH and / or a conductance of about 200 +/- 50 µS (Microsiemens). For this, one evenly full measuring spoon (approx. 3 g) per 20 liters of water is sufficient.
Measuring spoon included.

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Livraison offerte sur le matériel dès 30€ d'achat & Retour gratuit en Belgique (max.30kg)

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Product image slideshow Items

  • Salty Shrimp Bee Shrimp Mineral GH+
  • Salty Shrimp Bee Shrimp Mineral GH+
  • Salty Shrimp Bee Shrimp Mineral GH+
  • Salty Shrimp Bee Shrimp Mineral GH+

Salty Shrimp Bee Shrimp Mineral GH+

€11,90
Taxes incluses

110gr - 230gr - 850gr - 3000gr

Ce produit est évalué à 0 sur 5

(0)
En stock (Délai de livraison :Expédition : 2 à 5 jours ouvrables)

Disponibilité en boutique

Fermer

Bee-Shrimp Mineral GH + a été spécialement développé pour l'élevage et l'élevage de crevettes abeilles, de crevettes bourdons et de crevettes tigrées en aquarium, pour minéraliser l'eau RO, l'eau de pluie, l'eau entièrement dessalée etc. Il augmente la dureté totale (° dH) sans significativement influençant la dureté carbonatée (KH). Ceci est particulièrement important pour les crevettes provenant d'habitats d'eau douce (rapport KH / ° dH: 0,06 / 1,0).

Bee-Shrimp Mineral GH +contient tous les minéraux et oligo-éléments importants dont vos crevettes ont besoin pour leur bien-être, une coloration intensive, une reproduction réussie et une croissance saine. Il favorise également la croissance des plantes et la régénération microbienne des substrats filtrants biologiques. Le danger des bactéries nocives est réduit, car ces sels favorisent en particulier la croissance de la microflore antagoniste (bénéfique).

Bee Shrimp Mineral GH + n'influence pas directement le pH.
Pour l'élevage et l'élevage de crevettes d'abeille, visez un pH inférieur à 7. Dès que les processus de biodégradation biologique commencent dans votre aquarium, cela peut se produire tout seul. Cependant, si le pH reste plus élevé, la faible dureté carbonatée (KH) vous permet d'influencer le pH très facilement, par exemple par l'utilisation de cônes d'aulne noir ou de tourbe (tous deux contenant de l'acide fulvique), ou avec des additifs réduisant le pH.

Mode d'emploi
Mélanger avec de l'eau à l'extérieur de l'aquarium. Bee-Shrimp Mineral GH + se dissout presque complètement en quelques secondes, et l'eau est prête à être utilisée immédiatement. Veuillez vous assurer que toutes les particules non dissoutes pénètrent également dans votre réservoir. Fermez bien le récipient après utilisation.

Dosage
Utilisation Bee-Shrimp Mineral GH +pour reminéraliser l'eau RO, l'eau de pluie, l'eau entièrement dessalée etc. pour atteindre une dureté totale d'environ 6 ° dH et / ou une conductance d'environ 200 +/- 50 µS (Microsiemens). À cette fin, une cuillère doseuse uniformément pleine (environ 3 g) pour 20 litres d'eau suffit.
Cuillère doseuse incluse.

0 étoiles selon 0 avis
Ajouter un avis
Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »