Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Aquarium Munster Coal - Aquavital Carbon
  • Aquarium Munster Coal - Aquavital Carbon

Coal - Aquavital Carbon

€12,99
Incl. tax

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

(0)
On backorder (Delivery timeframe:Shipping : 5-15 working days)

AQUAVITAL CARBON is a high performance format activated carbon made from high quality coal. Thanks to its special granulated shape, AQUAVITAL CARBON is very resistant to mechanical stress and has a very low fine dust content. The individual activated carbon tablets are very hard and dense. The optimized pore structure ensures an extraordinarily high adsorption capacity.

AQUAVITAL CARBON adsorbs ozone, organic pollutants, dyes, active pharmaceutical ingredients. A brown or yellow coloration of the aquarium water is completely removed within a few hours. AQUAVITAL CARBON has a neutral pH and, unlike many other activated carbon, does not cause phosphate pollution in aquarium water.

The combination of different filter materials is an important prerequisite for creating a biological balance. The use of AQUAVITAL filter media ensures that the different layers of the filter are perfectly coordinated and complement each other perfectly.

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review

You might also like

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Livraison offerte sur le matériel dès 30€ d'achat & Retour gratuit en Belgique (max.30kg)

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Product image slideshow Items

  • Aquarium Munster Charbon - Aquavital Carbon
  • Aquarium Munster Charbon - Aquavital Carbon

Aquarium Munster Charbon - Aquavital Carbon

€12,99
Taxes incluses

Ce produit est évalué à 0 sur 5

(0)
Livraison différée (Délai de livraison :Expédition : 5-15 Jours ouvrables)

Disponibilité en boutique

Fermer

AQUAVITAL CARBON est un charbon actif de format haute performance fabriqué à partir de houille de haute qualité. Grâce à sa forme spéciale granulée, AQUAVITAL CARBON est très résistant aux sollicitations mécaniques et présente une très faible teneur en poussières fines. Les pastilles de charbon actif individuelles sont très dures et denses. La structure des pores optimisée assure une capacité d'adsorption extraordinairement élevée.

AQUAVITAL CARBON adsorbe l'ozone, les polluants organiques, les colorants, les principes actifs pharmaceutiques. Une coloration brune ou jaune de l'eau de l'aquarium est complètement éliminée en quelques heures. AQUAVITAL CARBON a un pH neutre et, contrairement à de nombreux autres charbons actifs, ne provoque pas de pollution par les phosphates dans l'eau de l'aquarium .

La combinaison de différents matériaux filtrants est une condition préalable importante pour créer un équilibre biologique. L'utilisation du média filtrant AQUAVITAL garantit que les différentes couches du filtre sont parfaitement coordonnées et se complètent parfaitement.

0 étoiles selon 0 avis
Ajouter un avis

Plus de recommandations pour vous

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »