Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • H.E.L.P. ADVANCED SOIL ORIGINAL
  • H.E.L.P. ADVANCED SOIL ORIGINAL

ADVANCED SOIL ORIGINAL

€19,99
Incl. tax

3L - 8L

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

(0)
In stock (Delivery timeframe:Shipping: 2 to 5 business days)

They stabilize the water parameters (pH and carbonate hardness) keeping them at the optimal level for shrimps and plants, support the growth of plants by providing their roots with all the necessary nutrients, intensify biological filtration in the aquarium as an ideal substrate for the decantation of beneficial nitrifying bacteria, they possess unique decorative qualities. against their dark, natural background, shrimp and plants look extremely efficient and are perfectly visible. They are efficient and durable. They gradually release nutrients. They do not need to be replaced and they work for a long time.

PERFECT STRUCTURE
Due to the special structure of the substrates, beneficial substances are gradually released into the water. Thanks to the slow release, the substrates retain their properties for a long time and do not need to be replaced frequently.

 

HELP ADVANCED SOIL PLANTS HELP ADVANCED SOIL PLANT Aquarium Substrate is a professional substrate for plant aquariums, including fashionable natural aquariums. It is composed of black granules 1 to 4 mm in diameter. The substrate contains only natural organic components.
How it works?
- improvement of water parameters - the substrate improves water parameters, adapting them to the needs of aquatic plants. It maintains the level of carbonate hardness at 3 ° d and the pH level in the range of 5.5-6.5.
- nutrients - the substrate contains a large amount of nutrients that are gradually released into the water to ensure the perfect growth of the most demanding species of aquatic plants that draw mineral substances from the soil.
- biological filtration - the porous structure of the substrate provides an ideal habitat for beneficial filter bacteria which remove nitrogen compounds from the water and improve its quality.
- decorative qualities - the extremely dark color of the substrate produces a striking decorative effect. The lush green or bright red colors of the aquatic plants are clearly visible against the black background of the substrate, creating an exceptional visual impression.

Ugly. ADVANCED SOIL PLANTS is available in 3 liter bags (which can be used to set up nano plant aquariums with a maximum capacity of 30 liters) and in 8 liter bags (sufficient for aquarium tanks with smaller dimensions of 60 x 30 cm).

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review

You might also like

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Livraison offerte sur le matériel dès 30€ d'achat & Retour gratuit en Belgique (max.30kg)

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Product image slideshow Items

  • H.E.L.P. ADVANCED SOIL ORIGINAL
  • H.E.L.P. ADVANCED SOIL ORIGINAL

H.E.L.P. ADVANCED SOIL ORIGINAL

€16,99
Taxes incluses

3L - 8L

Ce produit est évalué à 0 sur 5

(0)
Livraison différée (Délai de livraison :Sur commande : Expédition : 5-10 jours ouvrables)

Disponibilité en boutique

Fermer

Ils stabilisent les paramètres de l'eau (pH et dureté carbonatée) en les maintenant au niveau optimal pour les crevettes et les plantes, soutiennent la croissance des plantes en fournissant à leurs racines tous les nutriments nécessaires, intensifient la filtration biologique dans l'aquarium en tant que substrat idéal pour la décantation de bactéries nitrifiantes bénéfiques, ils possèdent des qualités décoratives uniques. sur leur fond sombre et naturel, les crevettes et les plantes ont un aspect extrêmement efficace et sont parfaitement visibles. Elles sont efficaces et durables. Elles libèrent progressivement des nutriments. Elles n'ont pas besoin d'être remplacées et elles fonctionnent longtemps.

STRUCTURE PARFAITE
En raison de la structure particulière des substrats, des substances bénéfiques sont progressivement libérées dans l’eau. Grâce à la libération lente, les substrats conservent leurs propriétés longtemps et ne doivent pas être remplacés fréquemment.

 

Substrat d’aquarium pour plantes H.E.L.P. PLANTES AVANCÉES DU SOL H.E.L.P. ADVANCED SOIL PLANTS est un substrat professionnel pour les aquariums de plantes, y compris les aquariums naturels à la mode. Il est composé de granules noires de 1 à 4 mm de diamètre. Le substrat comprend uniquement des composants organiques naturels.
Comment ça marche?
– amélioration des paramètres de l’eau – le substrat améliore les paramètres de l’eau, en les adaptant aux besoins des plantes aquatiques. Il maintient le niveau de dureté carbonatée à 3 ° d et le niveau de pH dans la plage de 5,5 à 6,5.
– nutriments – le substrat contient une grande quantité de nutriments qui sont progressivement libérés dans l’eau pour assurer la croissance parfaite des espèces les plus exigeantes de plantes aquatiques qui tirent des substances minérales du sol.
– filtration biologique – la structure poreuse du substrat constitue un habitat idéal pour les bactéries filtrantes bénéfiques qui éliminent les composés azotés de l’eau et améliorent sa qualité.
– qualités décoratives – la couleur extrêmement sombre du substrat produit un effet décoratif saisissant. Les couleurs vert luxuriant ou rouge vif des plantes aquatiques sont clairement visibles sur le fond noir du substrat, créant une impression visuelle exceptionnelle.

L’aide. ADVANCED SOIL PLANTS est disponible en sacs de 3 litres (pouvant être utilisés pour installer des aquariums de nano plantes d’une capacité maximale de 30 litres) et en sacs de 8 litres (suffisants pour les réservoirs d’aquarium dont les dimensions inférieures sont de 60 x 30 cm).

0 étoiles selon 0 avis
Ajouter un avis

Plus de recommandations pour vous

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »